You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Pinup in the metaverse!

in Photography2 years ago

Day three of COVID quarantine and I can at least say, I do finally feel sick. Bitter sweet because I don’t enjoy feeling running down but with all the dramatics over this pandemic, I would be enraged to know two years of my life were upended because of something that barely gave me a cough. I still wouldn’t rank this even close to my top 10 worst ailments, but I am sneezing and dealing with some symptoms.

Hopefully it will not become more serious. Get well as soon as possible.

A couple of weeks ago, I was altered that there would be a feature of my work in the Second Life metaverse.

Good to see that another Hive user is using Second Life. It is an enjoyable way to spend time. I am playing Second Life since 2017.01.06. My Second Life username is XplosiveHUN. I have not played it in the recent few days, because nowadays I have data restricted mobile internet, and Second Life takes a lot of mobile internet data. But I still play it from time to time. Maybe we will meet each other in the game.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.