A Picture & "A Long Long Time Ago"

in Photography4 years ago

A Picture & "A Long Long Time Ago"




Sony a7R + Soligor 20mm f2.8 C/D Wide-Auto // 20mm - f16 - 4sn - iso64 // edited by Kuni



Hello friends,

I heard that song firstly from Nirvana...and then i listened it a few times from David Bowie. Both are great singer and also myth of their times. But i love the way Kurt sings. Yes , the song's name is "the man who sold the world."

i took this picture and same alike a lot of pictures a week ago in inciralti city forest. To be honest this picture doesn't have a great story. I found this crazy beautiful place to take long exposure pictures and went there with my wife while my daughter was resting in her grandmother's home. But in this picture i took this long exposure picture towards the sun which was setting down. This picture needs some talent because you need to balance the light equally in the frame.I took this picture a single shot and just jpeg format. While showing the waves on the shore i also add some reddish-orange colors from the setting sun.There also standing Fisher and the tree whose leavies were moving because of the the wind also makes the picture visible and unique. Long story to short i decide to join with this picture the #dapplrphotocontest which is arranged by the @dapplr . This is my second sharing for the #dapplrphotocontest .I hope you all like it.

In the lyric of the song there it goes on :

I must have died alone
A long, long time ago
Who knows?
Not me
I never lost control
You're face to face
With the man who sold the world

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Congratulations @xxxthorxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Esta foto esta muy bonita, me gusta como quedo el reflejo del sol sobre el mar. Aprovecho para mostrarte mi post, un recuerdo cuando se podía planificar un fin de semana de viaje, con esta pandemia es difícil ahora.
https://hive.blog/hive-119845/@oresteg/antes-del-coronavirus-no-2