nature is everything

in Photography2 years ago

2.jpg

The sun is very strong and I try to take the first picture indoors when the sun is shining, I find one unwashed glass and some small flowers. Sometimes it is enough to just use the phone and just play. When posting I go and sit on the three swing with my best friend that is life.

I am interested in what people see in my photos. That's why I also explain my drawing a little bit, it helps me understand what other people think and see. Soon I will post a new photo. Here, I'm using a Sony NEX-5T 16-50mm camera lens and the realme 5 pro mobile app.

I try to bring new pictures here every day, and it's not easy, because they don't always want to come, sometimes I have to be patient and wait.

Sort:  

Dear @yakop,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!