Tikhaya Bay, Koktebel, Crimea, RF

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago

Hello friends.



I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


dsc03798.jpg


In 2019, at a time when the world was still living without covid-19, I visited the Crimea. It was not a business trip, but a family vacation. For once, they managed to drag me out to the hot summer lands, to the sea. I prefer to stay in the middle zone of Russia or even a little further north.
My dream is the North Sea. Maybe Arkhangelsk or even Murmansk. Well, even better - Norway or Sweden.
About 3 years ago, I was invited by a friend to the Baltic Sea in Latvia, but I could not go to him.


dsc03456.jpg


In the meantime, a few photos of the Black Sea. Most people go to the sea for many kilometers to lie on the beach and swim. I think we were lucky that there weren't too many people on the beach. Yes, and in the sea there was no crowd, you could safely enjoy life, or rather rest.
But I like more active recreation. I prefer to walk around, see the surroundings. And they are very different from the world I'm used to. Mountains. And an almost complete absence of vegetation, a rocky-sandy world.


dsc03571.jpg


Of course, I did not wander on these rocks. I'm not completely headless yet. I still want to be with my arms and legs.


dsc03790.jpg


This is not my car. I walked on these mountains with my feet. It is very pleasant to walk in the morning, when the sun does not burn your brain.


dsc03792.jpg


This is my walking companion. I had to lift my daughter to her feet and take her with me. Otherwise, she might have slept until dinner and not gone to the sea.And is it possible to sleep on vacation? You should sleep at home, but preferably when you already have to go to school. I'm just kidding.


dsc03807.jpg


Of course, rest is good, it's not work. But you can't rest forever. There is a time for everything. 10 days of rest passed quickly. But the memory remained in the form of photos.


dsc03786.jpg


dsc03819.jpg


The sea, the sea - the bottomless world, the foamy rustle of the coastal waves...


dsc03592.jpg


We leave, and the sea remains. We can't take him with us. Maybe we'll visit this place again sometime. Or maybe something else.



Let's live in peace and friendship and the world will be better than it is now.

I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alechi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!