You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 128 • Theme announcement ! Until 10 HIVE Prizes !!!

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago (edited)

I took this golden hour seascape shot at Wilder Ranch in Santa Cruz, California. Thank you for hosting this contest! Clicking on the image will bring you to full size view.
DJI_0336.jpg
DJI Mavic Air 2, 1/320sec, f/2.8, ISO 100 [4000x2666]

Sort:  

I think there is a upload bugg for your photo...

I looked at it on two different computers and two different browsers, not sure what your referring to. But clicking on it should link to a completely different upload of the same photo on my server. I'm renaming and re-uploading the same photo to this reply.
DJI_03362.jpg

I could see only half part of your photo. Next week the theme will be "SEA and SUNSET", I would accept the same photo if you want to post it for the next contest.