Photography #100: Sea and Sunset

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago

Yey hey! Its my 100th journey in photography and I'm happy to reach this number sharing with you.

Let me share to you another picture I captured during sunset.
Here take a look. 👇😊

IMG_20210605_180124.jpg

This photo was captured last June 5 this month. At the same location, I was happy to witness this beautiful scenery during sunset.


Again, this photo I have will represent as my entry for the 139th edition of the #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria with a theme SEA and SUNSET.😉



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



@jearo101

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jearo101.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more