Photography #99: The Sea, The Boat and the Beautiful Sunset

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago

Good day everyone, hope all is good and safe.

Again, it's been a long time since my last post here. I miss you all guys, and I hope you miss me too! Hahah😂

Anyway, I am here again to participate the seaphotography contest contest managed by @marc-allaria.

IMG_20210518_180718.jpg

This photo was captured last May 18 this month. I was again at the beach and happy to witness this beautiful scenery during sunset.


Again, this photo I have will represent as my entry for the 137th edition of the #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria with a theme SEA and BOATS.😉



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



@jearo101

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful sunset, with a nice boat.

Thank you sir. I appreciate that you like my photo... 🤗

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!