SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 139

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago

This week the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @marc-allaria has the theme "Sea and Sunsets"


PC090057.jpg
(Olympus E-M1.2, 12mm, f/2.8, 1/250, ISO 200)

One evening I was at Saxe Point in Victoria, BC shooting photos of the sunset. The first photo in this post is my entry for the contest, and the others are provided for general interest.

The body of water you see in these photos is the Pacific Ocean.


PC090045.jpg

The second photo is a continuation of the first... I just realized that I could have made a pano here.

PC090071-2.jpg

Looking out to sea, a tugboat was returning to port.


I hope you enjoyed these photos which were taken by me, @keithboone. Thanks very much for visiting!

Sort:  

Very good pic and beautiful nature

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4