My entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #210

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY2 years ago (edited)



cl9r4h4nz01530ikcg8xmaluw__MG_7807.webp

Cuando estaba en mi viaje por Cartagena me hospedé en un hotel con vista al mar, asomándome por la ventana, entre tantas cosas que pude observar, vi a un grupo de personas haciendo Windsurf y me pareció muy genial.

Realmente nunca antes había visto este deporte en persona, por esta razón decidí tomarle fotos y el resultado me encantó.

Lo que mas me gusta de esta foto es que se puede sentir la inmensidad del mar, y como el ser humano es tan diminuto comparado al mar.

Esa es la breve historia detrás de esta foto, la cual es mi entrada para el concurso de fotografía de mar semana # 210.

When I was on my trip around Cartagena i stayed in a hotel with a view to the sea, looking out the window, among many things I could see, I saw a group of people doing windsurf and I thought it was very cool.

I had never really seen this sport in person before, for this reason I decided to take pictures of it and I loved the result.

What I like most about this photo is that you can feel the immensity of the sea, and how the human being is so tiny compared to the sea.

That is the brief story behind this photo, which is my My entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #210.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This photo is awesome . Did you capture it by drone?

thanks you @tommyl33 , i capture it from the hotel, i think it was floor 45

No wonder its look from drone shoot. Nice capture :).

Thanks you really much 💕

Neat capture of the wind surfing.

thanks you really much @redheadpei for passing by i really appreciate it ♥️

what i love the most is that you can feel the immensity of the sea, and how the human being is so tiny compared to the sea.

Alone and happy!! Thank you for your participation

thanks you too for the honorable mention!!