SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK#188 A Magical Sunset

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY2 years ago
Es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad me encantó este concurso me gusta la fotografía pero no soy experta así que tomo mi teléfono Yezz Art pro 📸 y tomo mis fotografías me gustan mucho los paisajes.
This is my first post in this community I loved this contest I like photography but I am not an expert so I take my Yezz Art pro 📸 phone and take my pictures I really like landscapes.

IMG_20220416_180013.jpg


Este atardecer mágico fue en playa mansa en el estado Anzotegui Venezuela está playa no es acta para bañistas allí hay especie de un bulevar dónde los turistas van a pasar un momento agradable también es utilizada para practicar deportes y yoga.
This magical sunset was in playa mansa in the state of Anzotegui Venezuela this beach is not for bathers there is a kind of a boulevard where tourists go to spend a pleasant moment it is also used for sports and yoga.

Espero les guste mi mágico atardecer la foto es original de mi autoría tomadas con mi teléfono Yezz Art pro 📸

I hope you like my magical sunset the picture is original of my authorship taken with my Yezz Art pro phone 📸

Sort:  

Bienvenida! Thank you for your participation !

Thank you 🌊🌊🌊