MEMORY of RHODES for the Sea photography contest

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210306_124835.jpg

These pictures are my memory about my travel to the wonderful island of Rhodes. One day I took a trip to Lindos. I had heard a lot about its beauty, and when arrived, I fell in love in the place from the first sight.
The pictures presented here were taken on the beach - very small but with crristal clear water. I must make a post about that my trip to Lindos. It will be later, but now about the pictures here:

The wicker trolley standing on the beach near the edge of the sea surprised me. I began to observe, and soon found out its purpose - the fisherman approached in a boat, unloaded his rich catch in trolley and carried it to the town which is located quite high up on the hill.

IMG_20210306_125006.jpg

This is my entry to the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST hosted by @marc-allaria. Theme is free this week.

IMG_20170808_110509.jpg

Here is the link to contest: https://ecency.com/seaphotography/@marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-week-125-theme

The pictures were taken by me on my telephone Huawei P9.

Published vie @ecency

Thank you for visiting my page.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal