SeaPhotography Contest - THEME FREE THIS WEEK #174

Hello sea lovers, here there is my new entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST – "THEME FREE THIS WEEK !!!", week 17, hope you like it :-)))

00.road.jpg



ENG
I admit I am fascinated by the charm of the cliffs, I love all the landscapes of Ireland, Scotland and Cornwall, I like when there is blue sea on one side and green grass or rock on the other. Fortunately, I don't suffer from vertigo: when I'm on a cliff I like to put myself on the edge on my stomach and watch. Stay there for hours enjoying the scent of the sea, the flying seagulls, the small coves that are hidden from most human eyes.



IT
Lo ammetto, subisco il fascino delle scogliere. Adoro tutti i paesaggi dell'Irlanda, della Scozia e della Cornovaglia, mi piace quando c'è il mare blu da una parte e il verde prato o la roccia dall'altro. Per fortuna non soffro di vertigini: quando sono su una scogliera mi piace mettermi sul limite a pancia in giù e guardare. Starei li ore a godermi il profumo del mare, i gabbiani che volano, le piccole insenature che sono nascoste alla maggior parte degli occhi umani.

If you like you can enjoy the contest by @marc-allaria here:
https://hive.blog/hive-119888/@marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-week-174-theme

The photo is of the author.

Sort:  

Nice place! Thank you for your participation