SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 155 - SEA & BOAT

Hello everyone , this is my first entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST, I'm very happy to be part of a commty of sea lovers!!

mare e barche.jpg

This picture was being taken this photo was taken a few years ago in Mexico, when traveling was something we took for granted. Today, due to covid, I look back on those moments with nostalgia and I still feel the scent of the sea, the warm sun on my skin and the taste of the guacamole that I love so much.
Thanks to the #seaphotography contest that allows me to relive these memories and share them with you :-)))

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you very much :-))))

Thank you for this participation.