SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 155 - SEA & BOAT AT FLORES ISLAND , LABUAN BAJO

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago

Greeting everyone , this is my entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 155

This picture was being taken using IPHONE 11 from half way to the peak of Flores Island Labuan Bajo , Indonesia .

image.png

This was every excited trip because it was my first time sleeping on ship at the middle of the sea. This is another picture of magnificent view from the top of the mountain. It was take using panorama mode in my phone.

image.png

This is my first time posting in this community for seaphotography contest. Please advices me if i do any mistake and teach me so i can improve and in same times helping the community.

Nice to meet you .

Sort:  

I went there a long time ago... Nice place. Thank you for this participation.