SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 206 •

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY2 years ago



cl8mtmhx6028s1skc4wohci7p_IMG_8128.webp
cl8mtmq5b02b10hkc5o1pg2uo_IMG_8124.webp

Greeting everyone especially the sea lover .

How are you ? I hope you have a great day today that better than yesterday.

The first photo is my entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 206 • hosted by @marc-allaria

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE

The photo was taken in Badung , Kuta , Bali in Indonesia . There were many people at the main attraction cliff in badung , kuta . The tourist come with their own personal photographer to take their picture on this beautiful beach . So , me and my friend went to different direction of the main direction and we found this secret cave . But to go there is quite challenging because there is no walkway and full of bushes . I guess this hidden caves is better than the main attraction because the less people is better than more people. :).


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

I see your pictures and my soul and heart smile and long for this beautiful place. You have made amazing photos that touch me with their beauty.

Posted using Hive Images

Glad you love it . Thanks so much for stopping by .

Posted using Hive Images

Really nice shot, thank you for your participation

Thanks for continue hosting the contest . !LUV