⭐Hive Music Festival Week 78 Round 3⭐(Cover Song) Con quién se queda el perro

in Music Zone16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Spanish
English
⭐Hive Music Festival Week 78 Round 3⭐(Cover Song) Con quién se queda el perro
Un saludo tengan todos, especialmente la comunidad de Music Zone. Me complace estar por aquí una vez más y para mi participación en esta ocasión les traigo la interpretación del cover song "Con quién se queda el perro", una de las canciones más bonitas del dúo mexicano conformado por los hermanos Huerta, Jesse y Joy. Este tema da nombre al tercer álbum de estudio de estos cantautores, el cual salió a la venta el 6 de noviembre del año 2011, cuando yo apenas tenía 8 años de edad, y recuerdo perfectamente que amé muchísimo todas las canciones de este disco, pero principalmente esta que hoy les canto. Este álbum reúne canciones como: Corre!, La de la mala suerte, Quiero que me quieras, Gotitas de amor... tan bonitas todas, las que algunas próximamente regalaré por aquí. En "Con quién se queda el perro" la letra utiliza la pregunta como metáfora central para hablar de las decisiones difíciles que deben tomarse cuando una pareja se separa. Más allá de la custodia de una mascota, la pregunta simboliza el dilema sobre cómo repartir los elementos de una vida construida en conjunto. Además la letra de la canción está basada en una historia real, específicamente la de Joy, quien se vio en esa situación en su vida personal con su perra nombrada Pretzel y su pareja en esa etapa. Los autores admiten que esta es una canción muy personal, de igual forma el disco, ya que cuentan muchos detalles de sus vidas, algo que comparten ante entrevistas y medios de comunicación oficiales. Yo tengo el grato placer de ser acompañada por @rikardonaranjo y su guitarra para interpretar esta canción. Si quieres conocer más sobre esto y visualizar el vídeo clip oficial, como siempre al final del post te dejo el enlace de YouTube. Gracias por pasarte por mi blog, espero que lo disfrutes. Un saludo y hasta una nueva visita.
Greetings to everyone, especially the Music Zone community. I am pleased to be here once again and for my participation on this occasion I bring you the performance of the cover song "Con qué se qué se el perro", one of the most beautiful songs by the Mexican duo made up of the Huerta brothers, Jesse and Joy. This song gives name to the third studio album of these singer-songwriters, which went on sale on November 6, 2011, when I was barely 8 years old, and I perfectly remember that I loved all the songs on this album very much, but Mainly this one that I sing to you today. This album brings together songs like: Corre!, The one about bad luck, I want you to love me, Gotitas de amor... all of them so beautiful, some of which I will soon give away here. In "Who Stays the Dog" the lyrics use the question as a central metaphor to talk about the difficult decisions that must be made when a couple separates. Beyond the custody of a pet, the question symbolizes the dilemma about how to distribute the elements of a life built together. Furthermore, the lyrics of the song are based on a true story, specifically that of Joy, who found herself in that situation in her personal life with her dog named Pretzel and her partner at that stage. The authors admit that this is a very personal song, as is the album, since they tell many details about their lives, something they share in interviews and official media. I have the pleasant pleasure of being accompanied by @rikardonaranjo and his guitar to perform this song. If you want to know more about this and watch the official video clip, as always at the end of the post I leave you the YouTube link. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I hope you enjoy it. Greetings and until a new visit.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
grabado por mis propios medios
grabado por mis propios medios
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Xiaomi Redmi 9A
Devices: Xiaomi Redmi 9A
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

Letra
Dices que el sofá te trata bien aunque sea un poco frio
La cama no está mal aunque no estés
Lo hecho, hecho esta y la verdad hicimos mucho daño
No busco a quien culpar, ya para que
Presiento que no hay marcha atrás
Sé que esta vez no hay marcha atrás
Antes de que echemos las maletas a la calle
Y bajemos el telón
Si tú te vas y yo me voy, esto ya es en serio
Si tú te vas y yo me voy, ¿con quién se queda el perro?
Si no me ves llorar es solo que mi orgullo no me deja
Me cuesta imaginar que no estarás
Termino de empacar sintiendo que no queda otra salida
Te dejo el tostador y los CD´S
Si tú te vas y yo me voy, si tú te vas y yo me voy
Antes de que echemos las maletas a la calle
Y bajemos el telón
Si tú te vas y yo me voy, esto ya es en serio
Si tú te vas y yo me voy, ¿con quién se queda el perro?

Letter
You say that the sofa treats you well even if it is a little cold The bed is not bad even if you are not there What's done is done and the truth is we did a lot of damage I'm not looking for someone to blame, because I feel like there is no going back I know this time there is no turning back Before we put our bags on the street And let's lower the curtain If you leave and I leave, this is serious If you leave and I leave, who does the dog stay with? If you don't see me cry it's just that my pride won't let me It's hard for me to imagine that you won't be there I finish packing feeling that there is no other way out. I leave you the toaster and the CDs If you leave and I leave, if you leave and I leave Before we put our bags on the street And let's lower the curtain If you leave and I leave, this is serious If you leave and I leave, who does the dog stay with?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Cuanta belleza mi niña guapa 🌻💜🎸

🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations @amandita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Cuanta alegría me da verlos juntos haciendo esa pieza músical tan bonita, soy muy fab a este tema y lo canté junto a tí.
Un abrazo a los dos 😊

Me alegra que te guste! Es una canción muy bonita 💖👏🏻 Gracias 😊

Exacto amiga saludos