tips on relaxing and strengthening fingers in playing guitar melodies

in Music Zonelast year
Authored by @Danitamtam

Hello MUSIC ZONE friends, back again with me in the community and I want to share my stories and experiences based on the MUSIC ZONE community.
Hopefully MUSIC ZONE friends will always be given health and smoothness in all aspects.


IMG_20230318_230353.JPG

Okay, on this occasion, I will explain how to make our fingers limp and not stiff to play guitar melodies.
Especially for beginners, who have been playing guitar for a long time, but it's still like that, fingers feel heavy, stiff.
I have a tip for beginners.
Oh yes, for those who are already seniors who are already proficient at being good at it, I apologize if my tips are still wrong, I am also still learning at the same time.

20230318_225202.jpg

  • The first technique
    The position of the fingers parallel to one finger occupies one grip.
    Starting from string number one, and finger number one or little finger. finger movements up one by one and then down one by one, when moving the finger, only one finger moves, the others remain in position.
    You can see the video below.

  • The second technique
    Almost the same as technique number one,
    From finger number one and three they go up together, and finger number two and four then follow.
    You can see the video below

  • The third technique
    Using one assisted technique with a rope or rubber

  • Fourth technique
    Using the second technique assisted with a rope or rubber.

It's pretty clear huh.
After mastering techniques one, two, three, four earlier, I'm sure your fingers will feel lighter to play. Then there will be more techniques that must be mastered.
Okay, thank you for visiting our article, if there are errors in submitting our article, we apologize. Hopefully this article can help all my friends and hopefully useful


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMswYbYZpx3dBhemszPaSzyQT1sfvXHfHouz4atmA6uCtKQeGmcx4kfxPwJJ4w6PXH8AGZSmQzwYLVLxedEEHYB6KtgsdU4XYiSho1k3M5p.jpeg

and I'm Crypto Enthusiast, interested in Blockchain Ecosystem, I want to share my perspective and experience based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge day by day, I really like and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, especially about Cryptocurrency and looking for new friends that I can contact my family.

Sort:  

I'm going to bookmark this as I need to add some new exercises to my practice :) I'm too late to upvote so I sent you a tip

All very well explained brother, it is an excellent exercise to make the fingers of the left hand independent.

My only suggestion is that you put the audio of the exercises in the videos! Just to make it more didactic.