Hive Music Festival week #84 round #3 “Puede ser – Conociendo Rusia” [ENG/ESP]

in Music Zone24 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¿Cómo están todos?, hace mucho tiempo que no participo de los eventos de esta comunidad porque no agarraba la guitarra y tampoco estaba muy constante con la practica; unos meses atrás @elisonr13 me pregunto cuando cantaría una de conociendo a Rusia.
No es la primera vez que me mencionan esta banda, gente que apenas conocí por la calle me ha dicho me parezco al cantante y yo en principio me quede pensando quien será; cuando por fin lo busque en internet quede sorprendido que si somos similares, la diferencia radica en que use ortodoncia y me corto el pelo regularmente, pero si algún día me dejo la barba a medio afeitar y el pelo largo sería un hermano gemelo del cantante.
Volviendo a la canción, esta banda tiene muy buenas letras son bastante relajantes ideales para viajar kilómetros y escucharlos. Lo he visto al cantante en algunas entrevistas y en una que le preguntaron si conoce Rusia su respuesta fue: no.
Para la próxima ronda u semana veré con que canciones puedo participar de este evento, tengo en mente probar algunas más de esta banda u seguir practicando un que me encanta muchísimo de la banda “bomba stereo”, que seguramente será para la primera ronda.
Para la próxima vez que suba alguna otra canción tocando la guitarra clásica, espero poder cambiar las cuerdas porque están bastante viejas y perdieron mucha calidad de sonido, hace poco vi un encordado de cuerdas nuevas para guitarra clásica a un precio extremadamente inflado en mi ciudad, por 38000 pesos argentinos u 38 dólares en todo caso. también debo comprar cuerdas para guitarra acústica que también tiene un sonido feo porque las cuerdas se oxidaron. En estos días me estaré paseando por la comunidad viendo los videos musicales de los demás y dando apoyo a esta increíble comunidad, sin más que decir espero que tengan un grandioso día.

English

How are you all? It's been a long time since I participated in the events of this community because I didn't pick up the guitar and I wasn't very consistent with the practice either; A few months ago @elisonr13 I wondered when he would sing one about getting to know Russia.
It is not the first time that this band has been mentioned to me, people that I barely met on the street have told me that I look like the singer and at first I was left wondering who it would be; When I finally looked it up on the internet, I was surprised that if we are similar, the difference is that I wear orthodontics and I cut my hair regularly, but if one day I grew a half-shaved beard and long hair, I would be a twin brother of the singer.
Returning to the song, this band has very good lyrics, they are quite relaxing, ideal for traveling miles and listening to them. I have seen the singer in some interviews and in one when they asked him if he knows Russia, his answer was: no.
For the next round or week I will see what songs I can participate in this event with, I have in mind to try some more from this band and continue practicing one that I really love from the band “bomba stereo”, which will surely be for the first round.
For the next time I upload another song playing the classical guitar, I hope to be able to change the strings because they are quite old and lost a lot of sound quality, I recently saw a string of new strings for classical guitar at an extremely inflated price in my city, for 38,000 Argentine pesos or 38 dollars in any case. I also have to buy strings for an acoustic guitar, which also has an ugly sound because the strings rusted. These days I will be walking around the community watching other people's music videos and supporting this incredible community, without further ado I hope you have a great day.

Puede ser Conociendo Rusia



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

cool song
!PIZZA !BBH

@dobro2020! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)

beautiful interpretation
i love most the calmness of this presentation. bravo man

Thanks a lot i appreciate

Welcome to the Hive Music Festival. This is a space for the growth and development of music content creators. For your presentation to be valid, it must have a minimum of 300 words, not counting the translation and lyrics of the song. You should also add a link to the composer of the song, such as the video link of the original performer on YouTube or another streaming channel. You have a total of 205 words and 95 are missing. You can edit and we will validate your entry.

Bienvenido al Hive Music Festival. Este es un espacio para el crecimiento y el desarrollo de los creadores de contenido musical. Para que tu presentación sea valida debe tener un minimo de 300 palabras, sin contar la traducción y la letra de la canción. También debes agregar un enlace del compositor de la canción, como por ejemplo el enlace de video del interprete original en Youtube o otro canal de streeming. Tienes un total de 205 palabras y te faltan 95. Puedes editar y validaremos tu entrada.

Ok, ahora lo edito

@musiczone listo, edita la publicación desde 3speak pero aun no se actualiza en hiveblog, espero les guste y con el tiempo mejorare la calidad de mis artículos :D

Cuando sucede eso, debes hacerlo en ambas plataformas, porque no se actualiza.

Desde la web de hive el botón de actualizar no aparece desactivado, aun sin tocar ni cambiar nada de lo original. No se porque sucede

@musiczone ya realice los cambios en ambas plataformas :D, ahora si debe estar apto para participar :D

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Congratulations @dobro2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pirulito.zoado(13/15) tipped @dobro2020