Hive Music Festival Week 15 - round 3 | Nidji - Laskar pelangi cover by @donirosayandi

in Music Zonelast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Music Festival Week 15 - Round 3 | Nidji - Laskar Pelangi cover by @donirosayandi

Hi how are you all? I'm glad to see all followers and participants #hmf this week. This week is the 15th round 3 of the Music Festival event with a new vibe in the @musiczone community. New community, new spirit.
I'm @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. It is an honor for me to be able to participate again in this music festival.
For this week's theme I have prepared a good song, a song that I often sing, namely a song called "Rainbow Warriors" which was popularized by "Nidji".

I chose this song because this song can motivate and inspire in my life. Lately I have been feeling happy with the birth of my beautiful daughter, but behind that happiness I have to bear the burden of all the financing to support my small family, my money expenses at the beginning of this year have increased drastically, be it baby needs, as well as household needs, I have to work harder so I can earn more money to support my family.

From the song 'Laskar Pelangi' I learned that we must be grateful for the life we ​​live. All the burdens that exist, I must pass, to achieve success in life.

I have to keep trying to live with everything I have even though I live with a shortage and still face all the problems of life that come my way.

Dance and keep laughing
Even though the world is not as beautiful as heaven
Be grateful to the Almighty
Our love in this world, Forever

This song reflects how I live life with all the obstacles that stand in my way. I have to keep trying to live with everything we have even though we live with deficiencies. And in the end I believe that I will get happiness with my love for me. And I'm sure love will help me.

Love to life
Gives an eternal smile
Even though life is sometimes unfair
But love completes us

I recorded the video with my Redmi Note 7 cellphone and I used the audio using my condenser mic, and an ibanez guitar, both of which are included in the Presonus Soundcard, and produce clear sound.
For video editing, I use the Adobe Premiere video editing program.

Thank you to all the sponsors who gave a vote of confidence for this festival. They are : Proyecto @Aliento ( @eddiespino ), @music-community ( @ylich ), @theyycallmedan . And thanks also to the judges for this first music festival: @yisusth , @ilazramusic y @edwardstobia
Success to all of you.

So, here's my interpretation for this week,
Hope you like it, see you next week.
Here is the original video link :

Here are the full lyrics

Mimpi adalah kunci
Untuk kita menaklukkan dunia
Berlari lah tanpa lelah
Sampai engkau meraihnya

Laskar pelangi
Takkan terikat waktu
Bebaskan mimpimu di angkasa
Warnai bintang di jiwa

Menari lah dan terus tertawa
Walau dunia tak seindah surga
Bersyukurlah pada Yang Kuasa
Cinta kita di dunia, Selamanya

Cinta kepada hidup
Memberikan senyuman abadi
Walau hidup kadang tak adil
Tapi cinta lengkapi kita

Laskar pelangi
Takkan terikat waktu
Jangan berhenti mewarnai
Jutaan mimpi di bumi, oh

Menari lah dan terus tertawa
Walau dunia tak seindah surga
Bersyukurlah pada Yang Kuasa
Cinta kita di dunia.

Lyric sources :
https://lirik.kapanlagi.com/artis/nidji/laskar-pelangi-ost/

#hmf #music


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

dear brother @donirosayandi
I first of all Congratulate you and I wish your new born child a healthy and prosperous life...
I am not yet a father but I know what our parents passed through to make sure our needs are taken care of, God will help and see you through together with your family...
This is really an amazing and mind-blowing piece...
Very calm and as usual perfect sound output...

Thank you very much @ovey10 for praying for me and my little family, may God grant our prayers, success for you, blessings for you

Thank You dear friend 💙🙏

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

What a heartfelt interpretation. With an incredible harmony. We enjoyed it very much. We want to congratulate you on the birth of your first child. We are sure it will change your life from now on, you will have one more purpose to live. May God continue to give health and blessings to your family.

Qué interpretación tan sentida. Con una armonía increíble. La hemos disfrutado mucho. Queremos darte las felicitaciones por el nacimiento de tu primer hijo. Estamos seguro de que cambiara tu vida de ahora en adelante, tendrás un propósito más para vivir. Que Dios le siga dando salud y bendiciones a tu familia.

Participation Festival.png

Thank you so much for liking my interpretation @musiczone , happy to be able to do the best for this community, success for all

Greetings @donirosayandi

What a joy to hear the news of the birth of your son, congratulations, it is a blessing to be a father.

You are an amazing musician and I know you will be a great father! God bless you greatly.

Excellent rendition of the song, you always bring great music at the Hive Music Festival.

Thank you very much for praying for my daughter, blessings for you, for music I learn a lot from you @guitarmcy, success for you

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

You're welcome @donirosayandi! Have a nice day 😊👍