You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week N°25 - Round 1 [ENG-ESP]

in Music Zonelast year

Gratamente Sorprendio al ver la notificacion no me lo esperaba porque hay muchos buenos musicos en esta comunidad, esto me impulsa a seguir cada dia mejorando, practicando, enseñando ayudando a todos, el fin para mi es uno solo difundir la musica en todas sus formas .
una vez mas y no me canso de decirlo gracias, les confieso primera vez que gano un festival de musica y fue en #HMF @Musiczone

I was pleasantly surprised to see the notification, I did not expect it because there are many good musicians in this community, this encourages me to continue improving every day, practicing, teaching, helping everyone, the goal for me is one to spread music in all its forms.
once again and I never tire of saying it thank you, I confess to you the first time that I won a music festival and it was at #HMF @MusiczZone