You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week 29 - Round 2 - HEAVY BLUES GUITAR SOLO! I'm BACK!

in Music Zonelast year

Wow man what an incredible sound. Yes, that was some great stuff you had in store for this great music festival. Good to have you back on this great stage. I really enjoyed your performance. You know how to make the guitar represent what you want and feel. Applause for that brother...

Wow amigo que increíble sonido. Sí, era algo muy bueno lo que tenías preparado para este gran festival de música. Que bueno tenerte de vuelta en este gran escenario. Me vacilé mucho tu presentación. Sabes como hacer que la guitarra represente lo que quieres y sientes. Aplausos por eso hermano...

Sort:  

Thank you so much my bro @edwardstobia :) really glad you enjoyed my return and I can say I am happy to be back! Had to come back with some blues :) loved it! Thanks again my man