Hive Music Festival Week 83 Round 2. My Cover Kalam

in Music Zonelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hello to my Music Zone Community. I hope you are all doing well. My name is Muhammad Javed Khan. I am from Pakistan. My hive username is @javedkhan1989. I am a lover of music and I believe that I have God-gifted ability in singing.
Music Zone is a wonderful platform to express our musical skills.

Today I am going to contest in the Hive Music Festival week 83 Round 2. I am singing a kalam of a famous Sufi poet from Pakistan Shah Hussain.

The lyrics of the kalam are as under.

Maaye ni main kinoo aakhan
dard wichorey da hall ni
Maaye ni main kinoo aakhaan

Dukhaan di roti soolan da salan
Aaheen da balan baal ni
Maaye ni main kinoo aakhaan

Dhu'aan dukhey mere murshad wala
jaan pholaan taan laal ni

Maaye ni main kinoo aakhaan

Kahey Hussain faqeer saeen da
Shah Miley taan theewaan nihaal ni

Maye ni main kinoo aakhaan
dard wichorey daa haal ni

I hope you like this kalam.
Thank you so much.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Waah bhai, mujay lagta hai yeh siraki zuban mei hai, kuch samaj toh nahi aya lekin awaz aapka bohot acha laga

G han bhai ye saraiki ka klaam he Maan k barey main.
Thanks bhai