Hive Music Festival week 90 Round 3 - JOY (Cover)

in Music Zone2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For the past days now I have been so tight and busy with various things which has Kept me occupied and for the past 4 days have been unable to do anything and in my blog which has left it with so vacant and looking like I have been lagging behind, just open for the last phase of academic studies to end and fully face live and my music generally then I will know that that is an utmost obligation for me to always be active in the community, It's music time again in the community and looking at the week which we have gotten, already at week 90 also Round 3.

IMG_20240702_075630.jpg

You must have been anticipating what song cover I will be doing for this week, so just in search of songs to do, for couple of days now i have been listening to a certain song and it has been on my favourite for days which i have been playing frequently and now it came to my mind to bring it to hive this week for my entry since i wanted to use my guitar as the accompany. The title of the song today is "JOY", This is classifying happiness in someone mind and can be in any form. So playing the instrument really gave me a heads up Because for me on the guitar i don't know how to play on different keys for chord.

And playing chords on the guitar is very different in all keys so i just had to play on key C major which is the easy one for me to play on and also sing along which i believe gradually i will learn how to play the chord on other keys on the guitar, the song was based on happiness and it really gave me sense of joy also playing the guitar. I hope this short video is very nice to your face. See you again next time.

20221005_1732261.gif

SPANISH

Durante los últimos días he estado tan apretado y ocupado con varias cosas que me ha mantenido ocupado y durante los últimos 4 días no he podido hacer nada y en mi blog que lo ha dejado con tan vacante y mirando como si hubiera estado rezagado, sólo abierto para la última fase de los estudios académicos para terminar y hacer frente plenamente en vivo y mi música en general, entonces sabré que es una obligación máxima para mí estar siempre activo en la comunidad, es tiempo de música de nuevo en la comunidad y mirando a la semana que hemos conseguido, ya en la semana 90 también Ronda 3.

IMG_20240702_075630.jpg

Deben haber estado anticipando lo que la cubierta de la canción que voy a hacer para esta semana, así que sólo en la búsqueda de canciones para hacer, desde hace un par de días he estado escuchando una canción determinada y ha sido en mi favorito durante días que he estado jugando con frecuencia y ahora se me ocurrió traer a la colmena esta semana para mi entrada ya que quería usar mi guitarra como el acompañamiento. El título de la canción de hoy es "JOY", esto es clasificar la felicidad en la mente de alguien y puede ser de cualquier forma. Así que tocar el instrumento realmente me dio una cabeza para arriba Porque para mí en la guitarra no sé cómo jugar en diferentes claves para el acorde.

Y tocar acordes en la guitarra es muy diferente en todas las claves por lo que sólo tenía que jugar en clave de Do mayor, que es el más fácil para mí para jugar y también cantar, que creo que poco a poco voy a aprender a tocar el acorde en otras claves en la guitarra, la canción se basa en la felicidad y lo que realmente me dio sentido de la alegría también tocar la guitarra. Espero que este corto video es muy agradable a la cara. Hasta la próxima.

hive.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

For sure it is a beautiful song with a great meaning, well job in the guitar bro and great vocals, a big hug

Thanks so much my brother 🥰🥰

Omo na dis Mike abi na wetin
See as your voice cin change
The sound na mad
Nice one baba

Na holy spirit o baba mi😂😂. Thanks so much jare make i deey follow you bayen

Nice one bro, I love that song you used as the entry. Also I love the way you sang this song. You were very relaxed in doing this. Kudos bro.

Thanks so much really appreciate it

You are welcome

Wao, this is nice, this mic is very sharp and clean. Your voice sounded so nice. Good one friend.

It was not even up to what i expected but i was amazed with the result

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Great to see you here my friend, I really enjoyed your presentation, you have a remarkable talent, good cover and interpretation.

Thank you so much always trying to do my best no matter how little it is and thanks for the motivation