CONGRATULATIONS TO ME FOR WINNING SONG CHALLENGE EDITION ONE - HERE IS MY MUSIC PRIZE FROM MUSIC ZONE COMMUNITY

in Music Zone28 days ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreidfotfzigpprruaz2oe5kblsbndkxlnvj5qvt2u2chu7xwuw5rz3q threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20240408_005548.jpg

I was so glad when I saw my music pinned to the billboard of the music zone community.
It's indeed a great pleasure and honour for me and it really means a lot to my musical career.
The result of the song is astonishing and beautiful.
I would love to share a little of my experience when we wanted to embark on this beautiful journey.
I had to take several shots of this videos and send until they at least met standard.
I also go to understand the beautiful idea behind recording videos..

Recording videos has specifically four or more angles to get the perfect music video.
I'm so wowed at how the producers were able to synchronise the music perfectly even at the fact that we are very far from each other.
This has proven that distance is never a barrier for music on hive blockchain especially in music zone community.
This is my first standard music video and I'll appreciate the push I can get from family and friends in this community to push this video forward.
It means a lot to my musical Career.
I'd love to appreciate my brother @edwardstobia and the entire team that made this production possible.
@yisusth @hectorgranado @zullyscott and every other persons that made this possible.
My appreciation goes to the entire community and hive at large.
Everyone is a winner.
Long live music zone!


SPANISH
IMG_20240408_005548.jpg
Me alegré mucho cuando vi mi música clavada en el cartel de la comunidad de la zona musical.
De hecho, es un gran placer y un honor para mí y realmente significa mucho para mi carrera musical.
El resultado de la canción es asombroso y hermoso.
Me encantaría compartir un poco de mi experiencia cuando quisimos emprender este hermoso viaje.
Tuve que tomar varias tomas de estos videos y enviarlas hasta que al menos cumplieran con el estándar.
También voy a comprender la hermosa idea detrás de grabar videos.

La grabación de vídeos tiene específicamente cuatro o más ángulos para conseguir el vídeo musical perfecto.
Estoy tan sorprendido de cómo los productores pudieron sincronizar la música perfectamente incluso teniendo en cuenta el hecho de que estamos muy lejos el uno del otro.
Esto ha demostrado que la distancia nunca es una barrera para la música en Hive blockchain, especialmente en la comunidad de la zona de música.
Este es mi primer video musical estándar y apreciaré el impulso que pueda recibir de familiares y amigos en esta comunidad para impulsar este video.
Significa mucho para mi carrera musical.
Me encantaría agradecer a mi hermano @edwardstobia y a todo el equipo que hizo posible esta producción.
@yisusth @hectorgranado @zullyscott y todas las demás personas que hicieron esto posible.
Mi agradecimiento a toda la comunidad y a Hive en general.
Todo el mundo es un ganador.
¡Viva la zona de música!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is beautiful Obaro and I say a big congratulations to you 🥰. It's always good to see how you keep putting in effort to do better all the time, keep going strong dear.

I understand better now ☺️.

My baby!
I love you so much.

I know you do 🥰, thank you Obaro and I love you right back 🤗

Congrats mate!!!💥

😎

Obaro I want to congratulate you for this great achievement, I think you did a spectacular job and we could see that, so it was worth all the effort and your dedication, I know this is just the beginning of many of your successes. A hug 🤗

Thanks a lot.
I'm so so happy!
My head is swelling up😎

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 boss
You deserve it oh, your voice is of course compelling

Thanks my brother, I'm so grateful!

Felicitaciones por ser el ganador del #SongChallenge. Nos hace felices tu premio. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Congratulations on being the winner of the #SongChallenge. Your award makes us happy. Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

It's really a great honour for me.
This marks a significant importance to my musical career.
Thanks music zone!

This is amazing bro :) congrats :)

Thanks sunsethunter