You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival • Week 26 Round 2 • "Agotados de esperar el fin" • Cover 🎵🎧

in Music Zonelast year

You know, I consider it a very great privilege to learn music from a young age because you will not find sound to be difficult to you anymore. I wasn't privilege to start music at a little age or to even have a musically incline family around me but I am still happy that I discovered the joy in music and that my children will not means this feeling when they later come to earth.
Your cover is very rich with good chords and a nice vocal accompaniment, I consider it a great privilege to visit and listen to you @leomolina

Sort:  

Thanks my friend Ovey. Your knowledge and your words motivate me. Music moves us, and gives us happiness.

Very true and correct dear friend 🥰✌️