You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival Week 65 Round 2||"From The Pages Of My Heart" Cover by Ovey10.

in Music Zone5 months ago

Acabo de escuchar tu canción, amigo. No soy creyente, pero debo reconocer que esta canción me hizo conectarme con algo bonito dentro de mí. Muchísimas gracias por transmitir cosas tan bonitas con tu música y con tu voz, la cual me parece una caricia para el alma. ¡Éxitos y bendiciones para ti!

I just heard your song, friend. I am not a believer, but I must admit that this song made me connect with something beautiful inside me. Thank you very much for transmitting such beautiful things with your music and with your voice, which seems to me to be a caress for the soul. Success and blessings to you!

Sort:  

Thanks allot my dear friend for visiting my blog. Believer or not the most important thing is your character and understanding towards the things of God. That means you can be a believer and but not connected to God's teachings, now that you're connected it makes you stand out dear friend... Can you share reasons why you are yet a believer..?

I'm not believer for personal convictions, but i respect who yes does.