hive mueic festival week 91 R 1-stop crying your heart out-oasis(cover song)by:samuelstifen

in Music Zone2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello #musiczone community friends. I'm @samuelstifen and today we enter week 91 of round 1 of this MusicZone event. This event went very well, and the musicians here were very productive and accomplished in displaying their talents or developing their talents. Here. I am passionate about creating and never give up. I am grateful for the journey I have started and continue, making music an important part of my happiness and that of others. Hopefully my performance can provide beauty to the listeners.

Hive music festival week 91 round 1 I performed a song entitled stop crying your heart out which was popularized by the band oasis which was popularized on February 3 2002.

source

This song has a very deep meaning. The song "Stop Crying Your Heart Out" by Oasis has a deep meaning about remaining strong and optimistic even when experiencing difficulties or disappointment. And what I like, the lyrics of this song invite listeners to keep listening positively and not give up even in difficult situations. This song gives the message that even though we feel down, we can get back up and get through difficult times with strength and confidence.

This meaning is very strong to make yourself aware, my parents once told me, "You have to be strong to face any problem, if you are at the lowest point in your life, and don't know where to go and are disappointed with the results you are experiencing, don't give up hope in life", never give up, never be weak about the problems you face, and where God will give you the greatest gift in your life, if you are patient and willing to process in your life, God will give you more than what you want." And that is the message of people I always remember, and it was when I was little, when I was asked where you want to pursue your future.

My hope for all of us and our friends here, if our situation is not going well, and if your life falls from your every struggle, never give up, and always try and keep trying and face the process.

and maybe that's all I can offer to present this song and I hope the song I present can entertain my friends. That's all I can give regarding the meaning of the song in my presentation. And I apologize if there is anything wrong in my answer. I would also like to thank MusicZone and the team who participated in this event. Through this event, musicians can learn a lot about understanding music and also interact with other musicians. Hopefully this event will continue to run smoothly and be successful in the future. That's all I can give you for this week, and I hope to give it more next week thank You.

LYRICH-STOP CRYING YOUR HEART OUT

Hold up
Hold on
Don't be scared
You'll never change what's been and gone

May your smile (may your smile)
Shine on (shine on)
Don't be scared (don't be scared)
Your destiny may keep you warm

'Cause all of the stars are fading away
Just try not to worry, you'll see them someday
Take what you need, and be on your way
And stop crying your heart out

Get up (get up)
Come on (come on)
Why're you scared? (I'm not scared)
You'll never change what's been and gone

'Cause all of the stars are fading away
Just try not to worry, you'll see them someday
Take what you need, and be on your way
And stop crying your heart out

'Cause all of the stars are fading away
Just try not to worry, you'll see them someday
Just take what you need, and be on your way
And stop crying your heart out

We're all of the stars, we're fading away
Just try not to worry, you'll see us some day
Just take what you need, and be on your way
And stop crying your heart out

Stop crying your heart out
Stop crying your heart out
Stop crying your heart out
Stop crying your heart out
source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a great brother! This is a great song to sing! It is a very beautiful song and you have done great! Thanks for always bringing these classics and great music.

Thank you very much friends, I can enjoy this performance, I always hope that my feelings through this song can be conveyed

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

thankyou for support @musiczone

This is so emotional bro
Your voice reaonates so awesomely making a v3ry enjoyable post. Bravo man

Thank you my friend, I always hope that the songs I give can be connected to convey the energy of my feelings to the people who hear them, thank you for enjoying it

Weldone bro
That's so nice