jamming zone week #11-slow balled-backing track scale Bminor(cover guitar)by:samuelstifen

in Music Zone24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



hello #musiczone community friends, I'm @samuelstifen. I was very happy to be able to smoothly participate in this jamming zone event, I was able to channel my work through the songs I performed. I really love this show, this show is really amazing.

For the 11th week jamming zone I used backing from Nick Neblo's YouTube which is music with a slow balled flow with a B minor scale. This time I wanted to play with my improvisation. I don't know what else I want to bring but by bringing this I can I learned a lot about scales and improvisations that I could do.

I have learned a lot of lessons from practicing every time I play a lot of backing tracks. Because by frequently practicing with backing tracks we can train our fingers so they don't get stiff.

and I often do this by filling my free time by practicing using backing tracks. I hope my friends can do it too
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=RDzfjSCNRM_1Y&playnext=1&si=tK5pK0WMU6aJmDKa

So I gave this performance a little to learn the names of scales or notes that music often uses for solos. I hope friends can do it and can also play this song.

and I hope my appearance can provide comfort and pleasure to my friends.
and I would also like to thank the parties who organized this jamming zone opportunity. Hopefully this event will run smoothly and continue to be successful. Therefore, I would like to thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Jam Session. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thank you for sharing your performance at the Jam Session. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Cintillo Jamming Zone.png

thankyou for support @musiczone

Tremenda improvisación hermano! Que melodía tan hermosa! Verdaderamente el sonido de la guitarra es de los mejores que hay! Te felicito hermano!

Saludos y Bendiciones!

thankyou my brother👏🏻🙏🏻