hive music festival week #8 R #3-blowin' in the wind-bob dylan(cover song)by:sumuelstifen

in Music Zone29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello #musiczone community friends. I'm @samuelstifen and today we enter week 84 of round 3 of this MusicZone event. I feel that this event is going very well, and the musicians here are very productive and accomplished in displaying their talents or developing their talents. Here. I am enthusiastic about my work and never give up. I am grateful for the journey that I have started until now and continue, making music an important part of the happiness of myself and others. Hopefully my performance can provide beauty to the listeners.

Hive Music Festival Week 84 Round 3. I performed a song by Bob Dylan entitled Blowin' in the Wind.

Bob Dylan is a singer-songwriter from the United States. In general, Bob Dyland is considered to be one of the greatest songwriters ever, this is because Bob Dylan managed to win awards as a major figure in popular culture during his 60 year career.

He is a very influential vocalist as well as a musician who has so much character through his voice. However, what is most impressive is how he was influenced by a life full of changes. Maybe he has gone through many changes. But for now he continues his career at the age of 82 years and looks very healthy until now.
I really admire his work which is so amazing and I have always dreamed of being like him, hopefully I can make it happen with the efforts of my work.

source

and the song "Blowin' in the Wind" by Bob Dylan has deep meaning as a protest song that became a symbol of the civil rights and anti-war movements of the 1960s. The song's lyrics ask a series of rhetorical questions about peace, war, and freedom, reflecting a longing for justice and peace. The song became a hymn to the civil rights movement and has inspired many people with its powerful and thoughtful lyrics. With a strong and relevant message, this song remains an iconic song that voices aspirations for justice and peace in the world.

perhaps the conclusion I can draw from this meaning is that we will always have hope, change and aspirations for a better world. Even though we are ordinary people, we are our own nation's generation to make our country better and more advanced.

and maybe that's all I can give to present this song and I hope the song I present can entertain my friends. That's all I can give regarding the meaning of the song in my presentation. And I apologize if there are any wrong words I gave here. I would also like to thank MusicZone and the team that participated in this event. Through this event, musicians can learn a lot about understanding music and also interact with other musicians. Hopefully this event will continue to run smoothly and be successful in the future. That's all I can give you for this week, and I hope to see you again next week. Thank You.

LYRICH-BLOWIN' IN THE WIND

How many roads must a man walk down
Before you call him a man?
How many seas must a white dove sail
Before she sleeps in the sand?
Yes, and how many times must the cannonballs fly
Before they're forever banned?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind

Yes, and how many years must a mountain exist
Before it is washed to the sea?
And how many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
Yes, and how many times can a man turn his head
And pretend that he just doesn't see?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind

Yes, and how many times must a man look up
Before he can see the sky?
And how many ears must one man have
Before he can hear people cry?
Yes, and how many deaths will it take 'til he knows
That too many people have died?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind
source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

To begin with, I love that intro music
Then talking about your presentation, it was am amazing way of singing.

This is the first time I am hearing you sing in English
You did well bro

thankyou my brother have a nice day

"Blowin' in the wind" is an amazing musical classic. Its incomparable message and its rhythmic and melodic pattern are unique and powerful. I congratulate you friend for your beautiful performance. Keep working and improving. You are a talented young man.

Thank you, brother, for stopping by my channel, Bob Dylan is a very extraordinary musician, this song has a very deep meaning, this is the best-selling song that I know, thank you for enjoying what I brought, I hope you have a nice day

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Love this song from Dylan, it was a pleasure finding it out in your performace, I enjoyed it too much mate. Greetings and nice day🙏✌️

woooo what a wondeful lyrics, this is the first time that a i hear so great song :D, i loved it