You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival, Week 64, Round 1/ "El dia de hoy" Ramon Camejo/ cover by @rafa06

in Music Zone6 months ago

Hola, @rafa06, me gustó tu interpretación vocal e instrumental. Me gustó la canción y me gustó mucho el mensaje que das en tu post, un alerta para no caer - o salir si ya hemos caído - en ese "círculo vicioso", como bien lo llamas. Gracias por compartir. Éxito en el Festival.

Hello, @rafa06, I liked your vocal and instrumental performance. I liked the song and I really liked the message you give in your post, a warning not to fall - or get out if we have already fallen - into that "vicious circle", as you call it. Thanks for sharing. Success at the Festival.

Sort:  

Mi estimada @sayury , como siempre es un placer tu visita!

Creo que realmente necesitamos aprender a agradecer y vivir un dia a la vez!

Bendecido año par ti!