(ENG/ESP) Jamming Zone Week 11( Backing track improvisation)

in Music Zone29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH

It's another week, and I am joining my fellows here to do a new jam and Improvisation for the new week 11 of the jamming zone. So this week's I went back to doing a blues backing track, which is a slow blues guitar backing track, and it was done in the key of E. I chose to do this track for my improvisation because I wanted to do something classic. Actually, doing something bluesy is very fun and interesting to do because you'll be able to use any type of playing style you want to use and also add some notes, which some might see as odd, but these notes add more feelings to what you play.

I already got the Link to the backing track here, and after I downloaded the track, I was playing it and also playing over this beat. I just didn't play with this beat like that because it's my first time listening to it. So I had to play it repeatedly and make sure that it was only this beat I was playing time after time so that I would be able to synchronize the beat in my head before I played it.

One beautiful thing about improving is that you can derive a lot of sound and melodic notes from the beat you are playing because there are different approaches you can give to songs. The more you listen to a beat or a song, the more you derive more ways and patterns to play to the beat to make it more fun to listen to. While I was listening to the beat, I got the idea of different types, and I just sat down gently to reminisce the notes that were coming into my head on my guitar so that I could add to what I had already gotten. Sit back and enjoy the flow of my improvisation as you listen and enjoy.

ESPANOL

Es otra semana y me uniré a mis compañeros aquí para hacer una nueva improvisación e improvisación para la nueva semana 11 de la zona de improvisación. Así que esta semana volví a hacer una pista de acompañamiento de blues, que es una pista de acompañamiento de guitarra de blues lento, y estaba hecha en tono de Mi. Elegí hacer esta pista para mi improvisación porque quería hacer algo clásico. En realidad, hacer algo de blues es muy divertido e interesante porque podrás usar cualquier tipo de estilo de interpretación que quieras y también agregar algunas notas, lo que algunos podrían considerar extraño, pero estas notas agregan más sentimientos a lo que juegas.

Ya obtuve el Enlace a la pista de acompañamiento aquí, y después de descargar la pista, la estaba reproduciendo y también reproduciendo este ritmo. Simplemente no toqué así con este ritmo porque es la primera vez que lo escucho. Así que tuve que tocarlo repetidamente y asegurarme de que era solo este ritmo el que tocaba una y otra vez para poder sincronizar el ritmo en mi cabeza antes de tocarlo.

Una cosa hermosa de mejorar es que puedes obtener muchos sonidos y notas melódicas del ritmo que estás tocando porque hay diferentes enfoques que puedes darle a las canciones. Cuanto más escuchas un ritmo o una canción, más formas y patrones obtienes para tocar el ritmo y hacerlo más divertido de escuchar. Mientras escuchaba el ritmo, se me ocurrió la idea de diferentes tipos y simplemente me senté suavemente para recordar las notas que venían a mi cabeza en mi guitarra para poder agregar a lo que ya había escuchado. Siéntate y disfruta del flujo de mi improvisación mientras escuchas y disfrutas.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great performance. Your musical work is amazing, and it flows in an inspired and natural way. Congratulations on your entry this week. I find the work you share every week incredible.

Thanks so much my boss and your encouragement helps me to do more. Thanks for commenting also.

This is refreshing.👏
It's great to hear and see you playing the Blues.
A lovely video too 👍

Thanks so much my friend. And thanks for watching and dropping and encouraging also. Been a while I saw you around. I am sure you ared doing very well.

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Jam Session. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thank you for sharing your performance at the Jam Session. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Cintillo Jamming Zone.png

Thanks very much for your great comment.

Muchas gracias por su magnífico comentario.