(ENG/ESP) Jamming Zone Week 20 (Sweet Guitar Beat Improvisation).

in Music Zone2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH

It's jamming to the clock, and this time, it's another week, so I decided to join the jamming session in the music zone community to share my entry for this week. Creating jams is something I really love because it makes you freely express yourself with any beat you are playing. Jamming to a beat is more like creating your own beat or creating a melody to a beat that has been created. But as far as this week's jamming zone session is concerned, I will be sharing my entry into this community, and that is why I have created the link to the beat I used for this jam here.

To me, I feel so relaxed whenever I listen to a backing track because it helps me explore within my head and takes me to another realm when I really focus more on the beat and the rhythm in the beat. I got this beat from YouTube, and it was originally used for a song by omah Lay, who is a Nigerian artist, but Nigeria alone has also traveled outside the country to make some duets with international singers. This beat is a kind of beat that will give you inspiration to create song lyrics when you listen to it.

For example, before I created this entry, while I was listening to this beat, I was humming some notes along with the beat, but I am sure there can be different ways and approaches to creating a sweet melody to this beat. After I stopped for some time and took my guitar to play, I got another way to start creating something sweet with this beat, and I just followed the new one that came to my mind, and I didn't even remember how I started the first one. This was how I arrived at creating an improvisation for this week's jamming zone. I hope you enjoy this.

ESPANOL

Es jamming al reloj, y esta vez, es otra semana, así que decidí unirme a la jamming session en la comunidad de music zone para compartir mi entrada de esta semana. Crear jams es algo que realmente me encanta porque te hace expresarte libremente con cualquier ritmo que estés tocando. Hacer una jam con un ritmo es más como crear tu propio ritmo o crear una melodía con un ritmo ya creado. Pero en lo que respecta a la sesión de jamming zone de esta semana, voy a compartir mi entrada en esta comunidad, y por eso he creado el enlace al ritmo que he utilizado para esta jam aquí.

Para mí, me siento tan relajado cada vez que escucho un backing track porque me ayuda a explorar dentro de mi cabeza y me lleva a otro reino cuando realmente me concentro más en el beat y el ritmo en el beat. Conseguí este beat en YouTube, y se utilizó originalmente para una canción de omah Lay, que es una artista nigeriana, pero Nigeria sola también ha viajado fuera del país para hacer algunos duetos con cantantes internacionales. Este beat es un tipo de beat que te dará inspiración para crear letras de canciones cuando lo escuches.

Por ejemplo, antes de crear esta entrada, mientras escuchaba este ritmo, tarareaba algunas notas junto con el ritmo, pero estoy seguro de que puede haber diferentes formas y enfoques para crear una melodía dulce con este ritmo. Después de parar un rato y coger mi guitarra para tocar, se me ocurrió otra forma de empezar a crear algo dulce con este beat, y simplemente seguí la nueva que me vino a la mente, y ni siquiera recordaba cómo empecé la primera. Así fue como llegué a crear una improvisación para la jamming zone de esta semana. Espero que os guste.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-lead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks

That's great @the-lead! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Jam Session. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thank you for sharing your performance at the Jam Session. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Cintillo Jamming Zone.png

De nada

 last month  

Sweet jamming indeed my friend! your guitar sounds bright and clean and your playing is smooth with a very nice sense of rythm, congratulations! nice job brother, i enjoyed it, thanks for always bringing your amazing jams to the jamming zone! keep rockin' boss

Thanks so much brother, I really appreciate your lovely comment. I hope you are good? It's been a while I saw you here.