Hive Music Festival// Week-9, Round-1// Sax cover of "SHALOW" by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper//@wizj// ENG/ESP

in Music Zonelast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone on music zone. Its another magnificent week on our music festival week 19, Round 1

I am @wizj

In this week, I shall do a cover of a song done by Lady Gaga ft Bradley Cooper "SHALOW"

We are still very much in the LOVE month. So, we express love at every instances, at every moment.

SHALOW is a 2018 collaborative song. Its emotional in progression . Twas written for a movie titiled "a star is born, 2018"

20230223221909.jpg

The song simply connotes two love birds who agreed to move away from the SHALOW area. Moving to another world.

And so, in any case, the song began with a question as we shall see in the lyrics.

Tell me something girl, are you happy in this modern world?
And on the other ends, the girl asked also. Tell me something boy, ain't you tired trying to fill that void?

SPANISH

Hola a todos en music zone. Es otra semana magnífica en nuestro festival de música semana 19, Ronda 1

soy @wizj

En esta semana haré un cover de una canción hecha por Lady Gaga ft Bradley Cooper "SHALOW"

Todavía estamos en el mes del AMOR. Entonces, expresamos amor en cada instancia, en cada momento.

SHALOW es una canción colaborativa de 2018. Es emocional en progresión. Fue escrito para una película titulada "Ha nacido una estrella, 2018"

La canción simplemente connota dos tortolitos que acordaron alejarse del área SHALOW. Mudanza a otro mundo.

Y así, en todo caso, la canción empezaba con una pregunta como veremos en la letra.

Dime algo, niña, ¿eres feliz en este mundo moderno?
Y en el otro extremo, la chica también preguntó. Dime algo chico, ¿no estás cansado de tratar de llenar ese vacío?

LYRICS

Tell me somethin', girl
Are you happy in this modern world?
Or do you need more?
Is there somethin' else you're searchin' for?

I'm falling
In all the good times I find myself longin' for change
And, in the bad times, I fear myself

[Lady Gaga:]
Tell me something, boy
Aren't you tired tryna fill that void?
Or do you need more?
Ain't it hard keeping it so hardcore?

I'm falling
In all the good times I find myself longin' for change
And, in the bad times, I fear myself

I'm off the deep end, watch as I dive in
I'll never meet the ground
Crash through the surface where they can't hurt us
We're far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper:]
In the sha-ha-sha-ha-low
In the sha-ha-sha-la-la-la-low
In the sha-ha-sha-ha-ha-low
We're far from the shallow now

LETRAS

Dime algo, chica
¿Eres feliz en este mundo moderno?
¿O necesitas más?
¿Hay algo más que estés buscando?

estoy cayendo
En todos los buenos tiempos me encuentro anhelando el cambio
Y, en los malos tiempos, me temo a mí mismo

[Lady Gaga:]
Dime algo, chico
¿No estás cansado de intentar llenar ese vacío?
¿O necesitas más?
¿No es difícil mantenerlo tan duro?

estoy cayendo
En todos los buenos tiempos me encuentro anhelando el cambio
Y, en los malos tiempos, me temo a mí mismo

Estoy fuera del fondo, mira mientras me sumerjo
Nunca encontraré el suelo
Choca contra la superficie donde no pueden lastimarnos
Estamos lejos de lo superficial ahora

[Lady Gaga y Bradley Cooper:]
En el sha-ha-sha-ha-bajo
En el sha-ha-sha-la-la-la-low
En el sha-ha-sha-ha-ha-bajo
Estamos lejos de lo superficial ahora

Para ver la letra completa/Fuente

For Full lyrics/Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@wizj/re-leothreads-5cvaa4
https://leofinance.io/threads/@edwardstobia/re-leothreads-sgubgvs5
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @wizj, @edwardstobia ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Surprised by the wonderful work that you share with us, your interpretation of the Saxophone is wonderful and magical. You can feel the passion and enthusiasm with which he plays the instrument. We are glad to have your participation. Congratulations!

Realmente sorprendidos por el maravilloso trabajo que nos compartes, tu interpretación del Saxofón es maravilllosa, y magica. Se puede sentir la pasión y el entsiasmo con que toca el instrumento. Nos alegra poder contar con tu participación. ¡Felicidades!

AgradecimientosFestival.png

 last year  

Am.extremely glad you'd liked my contributions here on the music festival @musiczone

Your words too fetch for me a solid encouragement to go on. Am glad too I've all of you here.

Thank you🤝🤝
#Cheers✌✌


Estoy muy contento de que te hayan gustado mis contribuciones aquí en el festival de música @musiczone

Tus palabras también me traen un sólido estímulo para seguir adelante. También me alegro de teneros a todos aquí.

Gracias 🤝🤝
#salud✌✌

 last year  

Brother, your interpretation is great, I had the opportunity to record this song with the trumpet. I am a huge fan of Lady Gaga, and this song has incredible power and climax. I congratulate you on the good work you bring. That saxophone sounds super cool.

!LUV

 last year  

Thank you so very much @yisusth.
I loved the song right from the day I heard a friend play and sing along on the keyboard. Then I didn't know what song twas until I heard it on radio. I then shasham it to find.

Boom, I downloaded and began work. I love the saxophone so much. Its my best instrument and so, I did my best with it.

Thank you for stopping by @wizj blog

@wizj, @yisusth(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

 last year  

Thank you so much for the LUV sent @luvshares

Am glad to receive it

#cheers✌✌✌

It is a pleasure to receive you at the festival, in fact it is the first time I listen to you and I was delighted with your talent. Every time I listen to this one I fall in love with it more because without a doubt it is a song with a lot of feeling and you have made it magnificent.

 last year  

O thank you so much @mirel0510
Am glad you'd liked it

Yea, its true...the song has in itself a different feeling attached so much.

Calling for love to leave some noisy and distractions to a different area. Living the shallow to another zone.

Thanks once again for your comment. Its indeed encouraging.

#Cheers✌✌✌.

Check this @mirel0510. That was for last week's entry👇

https://peakd.com/hive-120026/@wizj/cpbaqbsf.

You may like it as well👍

Congratulations @wizj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!