Back to the trunk [ENG-PT]

1-23 Maio_2024_1.jpg

2-23 Maio_2024_2.jpg
As I already had the opportunity to inform, I worked with the analogue process from 1988 to 2003.

The film I used most was undoubtedly from the Ilford and Kodak Tri-X Pan brands. Developed with Ilford ID-11 and Kodak Dektol, respectively. The paper I used most was Ilford Multigrade for printing

To differentiate my work I use these frames for analogue photographs.

(🗣Translator: Google translate)
3-23 Maio_2024_3.jpg
Como ja tive oportunidade de informar trabalhei com o processo analógico de 1988 a 2003.

Aș películas que mais usei foi sem dúvida da marca Ilford e Kodak Tri-X Pan. Reveladas com Ilford ID-11 e Kodak Dektol, respectivamente. O papel que mais usei foi Ilford Multigrade para impressão

Para diferenciar o meu trabalho uso estas molduras para as fotografias analógicas.

Sort:  

I really like analog film photography & was doing it myself too for some time. At the moment it started to be a little too expansive for me.
Anyway your work is amazing! Great light you caught!
I wonder how did you set the photos in these frames? Are the frames digital or analog, physical?

Thank you for the comment that makes me proud.
Yes, costs are high for analog photography.
The model I use to support these photographs is a file with the frame, which I place inside.

I like this file with a frame! Looks so real. Would you send me a copy of that file, please?

Of course. Leave your email address please.

Congratulations @cryptoreforma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.