You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difficult Roads Lead to Beautiful Destinations

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Wow I really love your post and for the contribution on your comment I cherish that as well difficult Roads Lead to beautiful destinations as we all know nothing good comes easy if you want to achieve your goals in life you have to move through in love way

That is how life is being designed and this is what so many people did not know when you have to achieve a better things in life you have to go through a rough and a tough way though if you are chief it it will make it to last forever I pity those people that are looking for a shortcut because these are the things that will not make it to last with them

I believe going through a rough way in order to achieve a beautiful destination is a part of the things that add value to what you are chief because it will make you to know and to value what you have in a very good way

I never I never said that is every good destination that have a rough way but most of the beautiful destination they are we are very rough I agree with the writer on this and this is what I've passed through as well

I would like to share a short story of my life firstly when I finish my school I decided to go to the city to start a new life but getting there things was not smiling it was very tough I feel like quitting I feel like returning back to the village I feel like killing myself I feel like dying but I thank God for the most of encouragement I received from friends family and some other lovely one

But at the end of the day things later work fine let's assume I have quitted at the road how is it going to be today I thank God I will also like to send a lot of people have quitted from that rough road because some have not seen their destination ahead of them how beautiful it is I will add to it that if you see your destination ahead of you you will never mind about the road because you know that when you get your destination all what you have passed through on this rough road will be forgotten

A lot of lessons are to be learnt from this point of the writer because it's not every things that are rose tree in fact I learnt my lesson and this is what I spot through I will also reach every reader to learn from it as well thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That's very inspiring @abbey877 that you continued despite of the tough conditions and made it through. You are right, if we keep our vision short then we cannot see the end beautiful destination. We have to believe in ourselves and have a never give up attitude.

Yeah I really agree with you nothing good come easily in fact anything that is good they are always very hard to accomplish it only take the place of God another thing is that one in the lot of endura and perseverance in order to achieve your goals when you set it goes you can't just hold your hand the road are wrong but with endurance it is easier to achieve it

I'm really enjoying your own part of the story on how you were able to pass through the rough side to achieve your goals you can see how difficult it is it is never easy sometimes is even beyond what we say you my said you want to have this you want to have this but the roads are very hard to achieve it only take the grace of God to accomplish all those things

So therefore I would like to let you know that if anyone is telling you that things are easy is not easy it only take the grace of God there is nothing beautiful that come out easily let's take a good for example you guys might gold will pass through fire it will pass through a lot of pain but at the end they come out with beauty

People will begin to see the beauty of gold I'm be willing to admire it but the things he has passed through nobody see that is how it looks after passing through pains and a lot of Endurance nobody sees us but when we begin to shine that is when people began to embrace us so it is always be one way and you're there is nothing good that is easy every good road lead to destruction what every bad road lead to betray are there thanks for your contribution and thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io