You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I needed a stretch of something

in Natural Medicine2 years ago (edited)

I am fascinated with your publication the pictures are beautiful I would love to go to those beautiful places maybe in the company of one of my herdsmen and sit for a while just admiring the place.

I recently started walking and I have noticed a positive change in me on many levels, that's great and finally this phrase has enchanted me, because we have achieved when we believe that ignoring the problem will solve it, we have to face them and many times as you say it little by little.

I smiled knowing that I no longer run or try to sleep my problems away. Instead, I take the time, sit with them, acknowledge them and touch them little by little.

Thank you for sharing such beautiful photos and words with us kisses.

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely feedback 😊
By the canls is beautiful indeed, so hopefully you'll get the chance to visit here or a similar place one day.

It's nice to hear that you recently started walking; a great full body exercise, and yes, it's amazing the trasformation on our bodies and minds overtime once we start to do some form of exercise such as walking.

I hope you continue to do so, and reap the benefits that come from it.

Thank you for stopping by, and have a lovely weekend💐