Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I was so bummed I got there late for the concert - it sounded like a wonderful one!
Lovely collection of posts - thank-you for pulling them together for us!

Hey, don´t worry there will be more for sure! Thanks for always supporting and being there for us.

I was so PLEASED to see you curate @dizzybee's Yerba Mate post. 😍 Nice collection - and thank you for highlighting the introduction post from @psychonautrip. I have a 6th sense niggle that there's some great content coming from him!

Hey, thanks a lot for reading! Mate is one amazing medicinal drink, I like it a lot and when I go to the jungle I always get asked to bring some to share there. I am glad you are enjoying our curations :)

Mate is HARD to get in Asia but something people often bring as a gift, along with things like rooibos tea. We are so blessed. Covid has been really hard on our informal global delivery system LOL.

!ENGAGE 15

Well, here is still easy to get, but the prices are climbing up little by little

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @adiwathrive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!