You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Hands You Cucumbers...Make Pickles!

diyocoi1.jpg

Where I come from, the sausages are only made with seafood, seeing your posts has been super educational for me, I appreciate the content so much, I'm always waiting to get new knowledge to improve my recipes as well as my health through what I eat.

Your post is wonderful and that's why it has been manually curated for #adiwathrive by @auelitairene

Our project seeks to motivate our community to develop content in different branches of life. It doesn't matter if you speak English or Spanish, our foundation is based on the principles of balance, harmony and consciousness. Click here if you want to know more here

Our account is supported by LOTUS, so we also reward with the lotus symbol. If you want to join our project, DELEGATE to @adiwathrive and receive our support with upvotes, reblogs, mentions and contests where you can win in HIVE and more.

We encourage you to use the #adiwa #lotus tags so we can always marvel at your posts and share them too.

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Aww, thanks so much for stopping by. The whole team is doing a fantastic job so far! I'm trying to pop by the curations as I have time because I know you all are finding wonderful content. Thanks for sharing some positive vibes my way. 💚