Yoga Sequence πŸ˜‡

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago

Hey, you

If you feel sad, lonely, without energy and will, just try this poses from yoga.

If you are beginner just listen your body and be patient about the results.
Everything comes in the right time.
Just breathe deeply and do the poses slowly and carefully.
And smile.
Yoga is the time that you give for yourself.










Posted using Dapplr

Sort: Β 

Namaste πŸ™β€

Namaste❀

Congratulations @alicewonderyoga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yoga is the time that you give for yourself.

That's a nice phrase. To tell you the truth, I am a beginner in yoga, and I practice at least twice a week, I concentrate more on meditations. I admit that after practicing, I feel much better. I am going to try these postures, they look easy to do. Thank you very much for this contribution. Although my advice is to never leave posts unfinished, this one has very few words and that can affect the votes. Be careful with that. The pictures are excellent. Greetings and blessings, beautiful! β™₯

Sep.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you for the advice :)

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Beautiful poses. I didn't practice today and wish I did. I give up on padangusthana though haha.. my arms aren't long enough..

Thank you :) You can, just enjoy every pose and don't expect to do everything :)

That's a beautiful place to practice yoga ❀️ Thank you for the advice. I began with yoga about a month ago and it feels sooo good! The moment I'm on my yoga mat, I automatically feel happy πŸ˜ƒ

congrats! Yoga is the practice that only you can do is to feel happy and to enjoy :)