You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal: A Challenge To Encourage Engagement About Gardening, Self Sufficiency, And Passion for Plants

I always use the "gardening" and "homesteading" tags when I write a garden related post. I was using the "gardenjournal" tag also last fall for the last of my garden posts for the year. It's still too early in the year for me to write about my gardening efforts, I haven't started my gardens yet.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Awesome! I try to catch up with gardening and homesteading tags but it's hard! I'll always check the #gardenjournal tag around the 1st - 2nd week when I run the challenge (give or take, around the 7th to 15th ish, think end of the first week of the month) so if you forget I'll find it, or pop it under my garden journal challenge post for me to see. We're definitely in that 'inbetween' time aren't we?

In between winter and seed starting season...but that's coming in a few weeks. 😀