You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Thank you a lot for sharing the article about the Lionsgate Portal. It was just what I needed right now. The last week was crazy, full of insecurity, loss, doubt and always fighting to find the way back to trusting life and the plan.
It's somehow very comforting to know this is all part of a bigger cosmic event.

<3

Sort:  

My pleasure!

That's totally how I started dabbling in astrology at all, was by noticing times where my experience seemed to really line up with a lot of other peoples', and then looking into what the astrology said.

It's also been a great help in knowing when the really challenging energies & emotions coming up for me are actually my own shit to deal with, and when it's just collective waves that I'm picking up.

Have a great day!