Eating Fruits and Vegetables and Happy Life the Best Natural Medicine in Mental Health

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200907_190236.jpg

Some among us have tried so many ways in alternate cure such as Natural Plants Medicine and etc.but the control to stay away from illness is to maintain a natural healthy lifestyle such as eating a healthy fruits and vegetables and most of all avoid to much stress and stay happy as much as possible inspite of too many problems in life.

It is in our control to achieve a healthy mental health.I have already experienced that I almost gave up because of anxiety.I suffered so much stress and problems that almost results to mental disability.

But I fight my anxiety and trying live better than to let my emotions, self pitty and depression to swallow me.I felt so empty before, losser, alone that almost makes me going crazy.

I realized that life is too short I want to be with my kids , stay happy with them.And do you know that eating healthy foods and vegetables is also one of my stress reliever.

IMG_1599533849978.jpg

Food can help you make feel better.I do also like peanuts and sweets such as cakes and chocolates.But friends and vegetables can help you boost your immune system stay fit and healthy.

IMG_1603007462895.jpeg

Laugh as much as you can try to make your day as the best day.Everyday should be a new day of hope, love and hapiness.

Most of all Im trying to do those things that I love to do most.I make sure to choose a job that I love to do such as writing and talent Management as long as its related to freelancing.

I wanna be a boss of my own so that I can manage my time to work my chores, my job and to take care of my kids.

Im happy to spend more time with my kids to hug , love and play with them it gives me so much joy and peace of mind.

received_334386237677061.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Fruit and veggies are the best. I'm lucky to be raised on a diet of them - a lot of people don't even know how to cook them!

Currently roasting eggplant - my favourite thsi week!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25

yay for microgreens!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I do agree with you baby plants taste good.I remember before when I went to my grandmas farm and we choose to harvest baby plants for food.