You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Six Healing Sounds: Taoist Healing through Simple Sounds

I removed the text from his site and left the link and also linked his publications. Hope that alleviates your concerns.

Sort:  

I DO understand and appreciate that it's a learning curve when people come to Hive.

Because Hive is an actual currency there are legal mandates around people earning it - you can't earn from stolen property, basically. It's a legal issue, as well as an ethical one.

Looking forward to supporting more of your own content. And breathe. You are among friends.

!ENGAGE 15

If you ever get to Chiang Mai in Thailand, I'd be happy to take you over to Tao Garden.

I WOULD LOVE TO GO!!!! I hope to end up there in the next year or so. Going to Mexico for six months, then, hopefully SE Asia!!

Thanks for the Invite :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.