You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrot Dogs, Guava Jam Rolls, Chick Pea Burgers, Veggie Baskets and More!

Lovely. Very much hoping to see @carolynstahl featured - she is such a brilliant vegan cook and has been steadfastly posting & supporting @naturalmedicine for ages. Nice to see @juanvegetarian and @anggreklestari posting again today too.

We are blessed and I'm getting ready to have some kitchen time tomorrow.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I've missed @carolynstahl lately! I think she started a new job, so perhaps that's why she hasn't posted in a while. Always love seeing her wonderful creations!

 4 years ago  

Oh yes gosh isn't she? I didn't see her this week - that makes sense, if she's started a new job! I always love her recipes! Drool!

 4 years ago  

Yes, I recall her talking about starting at a new vegan restaurant. Those kitchen hours are tough to keep I'm sure! Looks like it's been a few weeks since we got the joy of one of her delicious posts. Hopefully she'll be back around soon!

Hello there guys I have missed posting and commenting because of the restaurant hours. I also just moved to an amazing apartment across the street with a huge awesome kitchen and I just got internet hooked up half an hour ago. Thanks for remembering me haha. I look forward to my one day off tomorrow. See you amazing people soon!

 4 years ago  

Oh yay! So happy you finally have your own kitchen at home again! I had a feeling you were probably pretty busy, but nice to see you pop by. Can't wait to see what all you make now that you'll have the freedom to bake and roast and saute until your heart's content with no worries of who is offended by those beautiful smells. ;)

 4 years ago  

I've also noticed @carolynstahl posting a bit less than usual, thanks for filling me in.