You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveling up by improving your mental health - Tips to Feel Better Immediately

THAT was awesome and everything I needed to hear today.

Our feeling good - or not - is self-created. Power of the Mind is where our mental health begins and ends. It IS the way I think about things that creates the stress, and that's where my anxieties and dis-ease begin.

I feel inspired to watch some Wayne Dyer and sign up for the Hay House app. It would do my good to increase inputs to counter-balance the BS I have to engage with on a daily basis. And I cut out some unhealthy expenses for balance. Walking the tightrope perfectly, and feeling strong.

Dikke knuffel. Much love. x

Sort:  

Awesome!

Nice to hear that this is setting some gears in motion and replaces some unhelpful habits.

Dikke knuffel,

Vincent