You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movement As Medicine, Movement As First Aid

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

I was part of a clinical trial for nerve pain with the Near Infra Red Light and I was gifted a device as a thank you. I had shattered my arm in a car accident.

I think you're RIGHT about using only one hand for carrying dishes etc downstairs. I'm thinking today a pretty wicker basket might work... leave it upstairs here and can hold with one hand - and use the other one for the rail.

I'm learning SO MUCH from Wayne Dyer via Hay House Unlimited Audio and the biggest take-home so far is the need to believe in the outcome of healing.

Feeling very tender today - moving slowly and steadily and appreciating the gifts. Much love and safe travel. x

!ENGAGE 25