You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Announcement: Earth Day Challenge

WoW , Thank you for your encouragement and I really enjoyed being part of this celebration. Congratulations to all the winners and participants and once again I am expressing my sincere gratitude to @holisticmom and @pavanjr for hosting and like @naturalmedicine said for giving your precious time and attention in reading and curating our entries. 🥰#EarthDayChallenge

Special congrats to my friend @sajith211 for winning a prize on his first post 🎉.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah, congratulations my friend, we enjoyed your work, you did a great job. Nice to have you with us.

Congratulations @sajith211 ! How nice that being your first post you have participated and won this challenge, that's wonderful 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks dear..

Thanks broo

Yes @arunbiju969 you did a great job with your post. I am glad that you were able to encourage your friends to enter too.

Thank you 🥰