You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOTUS RECOMMENDS ISSUE #37: Natural medicine based on cats and herbs, beautiful gardens and healing alternatives for body and soul

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @lotusshares and @sirenahippe from me, a fellow hippie :-) for sharing my post. I hope many get to see it as a result and research and consider using Chlorine Dioxide.
I'll take a look at some of the other posts.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It was such a pleasure dear @atma.love to curate your post. My husband had told me about Chlorine Dioxide, it is something we are learning about now and it is presented as an alternative not only curative, but preventive. Thank you for sharing such wonderful information with all of us. Big hugs to another fellow hippie.