You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginnings of a Food Forest, Perhaps.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Beautiful the way can already be seen, we need to start detaching ourselves from the system little by little and the only way is by sowing!
Yesterday my dad was grumbling about the lack of gasoline, about the whole mask thing and how the government is hiding information from us to keep us locked up... I was thinking inside my head "what can I tell you so you don't get carried away?"
Sometimes we just have to flow and work to change what we can, at the moment we are grateful for what we have and start working creatively to be able to live in peace. I asked him: does this last forever? Live as if this can't affect you, decide how to play and stop thinking about the bad things.

I don't know what word I can say sometimes, but right now I know that seeing the negative is not going to help us. Thanks to the pandemic I got locked up in a state far away from mine, I had to go through 4 different rents, my life was at risk, among other things. That's not why I should feel bad, I'm sure that if the theory is that someone created this virus, then I create it to destroy us psychologically. We can't be a part of that!

I love how your new plot of land looks, I am excited about the new projects, I would like to be there helping you and breathing fresh air, a whiskey is not a bad idea in the middle of this pandemic 😁 my dad would agree with me. Greetings and hugs!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You are so right! Thanks for your wisdoms, it really is important. The negative is NOT going to help. We moved into more restrictions today and they're not half as bad as yours or what Venuzuela's gone through in the last few years - and I get to stay at home and be on my beautiful land. It's definitely not worth being negative that's for sure. I wish you COULD be here with us - I would make you and Jose work in the garden during the day, cook for me at night and sing me songs. Haha - aw, it'd just be nice to hug you both and sit down and chat in the sunshine.

 4 years ago  

Hahahaha that sounds great and exploitative at the same time 🤣 and the whiskey where it was? Hahahaha thanks for always being so receptive ♥️