Morning smoke 💨 enjoying it every time doing it daily… 3 photos

Hey there hive network!

Good morning 🌞

Good afternoon 😃

Good evening 🌆

Good night 🌙💤

Whenever you find yourself on time at the moment…
Thank you 🙏 for taking the time to stop 🛑 by this post!


Let me first answer a question that I got in my last post here:

https://ecency.com/hive-120078/@awakening-along/starting-the-day-with-an

@pejmanda asked me:

it seems a little strange for me to do this daily, it may completely change cognitive view of the person to the word, is it that much fun?

From a personal experience and perspective I can say that:

The plant has its benefits and can help with many illnesses.

If you respect it will give you back exactly what you need at this moment.

Do not abuse it daily of course, again of a personal experience I can say that it stopped giving me an experience or understanding when I smoke too much and too often.

Not for kids without adult observation….

Once you have more ages behind your back the understanding is very much different!

Morning roll

img_9065.heic

I do add some tobacco

img_9066.heic

Ready to smoke 💨

img_9067.heic

Enjoy your day/night beautiful people!

Just enjoy been alive!

Namaste 🙏


Reward from this post is 100% power up 🆙

Sort:  

Keep on the good work my friend!
Smoking always has positive and negative effects!

  • As you said depends on many things.

Namaste 🙏

@tipu curate 2

Absolutely agree with the statement ->

If you respect it will give you back exactly what you need at this moment.Do not abuse it daily of course, again of a personal experience I can say that it stopped giving me an experience or understanding when I smoke too much and too often.

Namaste🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment